Weekly Blog 15

For my last post I thought I’d share my favorite blog- im pretty sure you have all heard of it. It’s youthedesigner.com I love this website because it has everything- it has tutorials, awesome photography, inspiration, articles, resources, graphic design news, and contest. I found this blog while searching for new blogs to look at. I came across a website that has the top 50 Graphic Design Blogs. They’re all pretty great. I’ve taking a look at a few, but my favorite, of course, is youthedesigner.com

About cindyg89

Graphic Design Major

Posted on December 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

