5 Products Research

Word is Ubiquitous, which means existing or being everywhere. I wrote down tag lines that I would use for each idea, to better explain my idea.

1.

I chose a mini cooper 4 door, because I see the 2 door mini coopers everywhere.

A Tag line that I would use is: You see it everywhere, but there is only one car that stands out from the rest.

2.

For this idea I was thinking I could advertise the single color M&M’s that are being sold today. Tag line that I would use: Always together, never seperate…. until now.

3.

Everyone wears jeans. For this idea I want to make Levis jeans stand out. Tag line that I would use: Everyone wears them, but there is only one.

4.

Everyone has mouthwash in their home. What I would do to advertise this product is to tell the consumer that they can make there breath smell like cool mint with an on-the-go pack. Tag line that I would use: Get rid of the norm, try on the go. (Or something like that)

5.

For the wayfarers I would emphasize the color or show how cool Rayban Wayferers are than other Wayferers. Tag line that I would use: Be Bolder

About cindyg89

Graphic Design Major

Posted on September 29, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

